PastorsTitleOffice Phone Number
Rev. Dr. Kip Laxson
klaxson@asburyonline.org
Senior Pastor271-9901
Rev. Kelsey Grissom
kgrissom@asburyonline.org
Associate Pastor271-9902
Rev. Greg Foust
gfoust@asburyonline.org
Pastor of Discipleship271-9910
Rev. Robert Mercer
rmercer@asburyonline.org
Pastor of Family Formation271-9903
Ministry Staff
Ellen Dean
edean@asburyonline.org
Recreation271-9919
Maggie Dunaway
mdunaway@asburyonline.org
Congregational Care515-1029
Carolyn Ealy
cealy@asburyonline.org
CASA/Pre-School Program Director271-9922
Andrea Lowery
alowery@asburyonline.org
Child Care271-9923
Robyn White
rwhite@asburyonline.org
Adult Ministry Assistant271-9911
Music Ministry Staff
Nancy Beard
nbeard@asburyonline.org
Music Director271-9915
Jesse Davis
jdavis@asburyonline.org
Contemporary & Youth Worship Leader
Elizabeth Vise
evise@asburyonline.org
Children's Music Director271-9914
Justin Ward
justin.p.ward@gmail.com
Orchestra Leader
Children's Ministry Staff
Angie Gongwer
agongwer@asburyonline.org
Director of Children's Ministry271-9913
Susanne Warren
swarren@asburyonline.org
Associate Director of Children's Ministry
Jackson Hodges
jhodges@asburyonline.org
Associate Director of Children's Worship
Student Ministry Staff
Michael "Moose" Mosteller
mmosteller@asburyonline.org
Director of Youth Ministries
Joe Williams
jwilliams@asburyonline.org
Associate Director of Youth Ministries
Monica Williams
mwilliams@asburyonline.org
Student Ministry Program Coordinator271-9912
Administrative Staff
Patricia Mazur
pmazur@asburyonline.org
Assistant to the Senior Pastor271-9904
Sharon Doggett
sdoggett@asburyonline.org
Church Administrator271-9938
Karen Kirkpatrick
kkirkpatrick@asburyonline.org
Publications271-9924
Steve Ritchey
sritchey@asburyonline.org
Finance Manager271-9905
Audio, Video, & Web Services
Jeremy Huddleston
jhuddleston@asburyonline.org
Technical Director271-9937
Food Services
Bill Marcie
billmarcie@hotmail.com
Food Service Coordinator(706) 540-6015
Maintenance Staff
Wes Bayers
wbayers@asburyonline.org
Facilities Director787-1151
Michelle Carr
mcarr@asburyonline.org
Facilities Coordinator271-9906
Roderick Adams
radams@asburyonline.org
Facilities Technician