Beginning Sunday, September 10th, Rev. Dr. Kip Laxson will begin a new series entitled, “The 7 Wonders of My Faith”.


  • September 10 – I Wonder What God Is Really Like?
  • September 17 – I Wonder Why Good People Suffer?
  • September 24 – I Wonder If God Has a Purpose for Our Lives?
  • October 1 – I Wonder If Miracles Do Happen?
  • October 8 – I Wonder If God’s Kingdom Is Actually Coming?
  • October 15– I Wonder If There Really Is Life After Death?
  • October 22– I Wonder Why Some Prayers Seem to Go Unanswered? 


The 7 Wonders of My Faith